Added conditional branch instructions to ppc read/write set test.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 22:00:43 +0000 (16:00 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 17:37:55 +0000 (11:37 -0600)
commit0b058fdca30ad675d03f9979688816484423f4bc
tree055a7caa2c59a4c51ed9ae4cbb6e8c40928f2ca3
parentad7b35c4b8abd08f2689ada28c392568060c2a67
Added conditional branch instructions to ppc read/write set test.
testsuite/src/instruction/power_decode.C