Fix for bug #1052: PPC segfault with SecurePLT relocation entries.
authorRay Chen <rchen@stx.cs.umd.edu>
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 00:27:27 +0000 (20:27 -0400)
committerRay Chen <rchen@stx.cs.umd.edu>
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 00:36:47 +0000 (20:36 -0400)
commit0afa90d06be5a1d1b65ef336e4287a0116e706f3
tree129bb7026fdcd6e0843d1de5ecd0f51828da0fba
parent9a8a61cf50032150d0686ee66af423be675f022c
Fix for bug #1052: PPC segfault with SecurePLT relocation entries.

Add a quick check to make sure we found a glink section before dereferencing
a pointer to it.
symtabAPI/src/Object-elf.C