Memory leak fixes and stopped tracking topped locations.
authorMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 19:47:29 +0000 (13:47 -0600)
committerMatt Morehouse <mm@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 19:33:19 +0000 (13:33 -0600)
commit0aac6edff3703664ce946ef2ea8b54a23f626e0e
tree0f197dcf9f9a83653d9f3440194082a8aeff2959
parente9ac0550d3f90c1228c484f433701944782ae300
Memory leak fixes and stopped tracking topped locations.

Various data structures were being dynamically allocated and never
freed.  Some of these structures I was able to switch to stack
allocation and others I was able to free when they were no longer
needed.

Additionally, several std::map objects were maintaining entries for
locations that did not contain stack heights.  By eliminating these
entries, I was able to drastically reduce memory consumption while
speeding up the fixpoint analysis.
dataflowAPI/h/stackanalysis.h
dataflowAPI/src/stackanalysis.C
dyninstAPI/src/StackMod/StackAccess.C
dyninstAPI/src/StackMod/StackModChecker.C
dyninstAPI/src/StackMod/StackModChecker.h
dyninstAPI/src/function.C
dyninstAPI/src/function.h