ParseAPI merge
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 21:16:25 +0000 (16:16 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@brie.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 18:43:17 +0000 (13:43 -0500)
commit0aa14ae9c79debda6ae37f261cb132d53d4a4e19
tree3f5444f4981212eafdb618567523c3b3fd76fb99
parent310418a8dbda83b8a11aac0346b46f742b040128
ParseAPI merge

Refactoring of SymEval to remove unnecessary templates and to get it to build on windows.

Move stackanalysis to SymEval.

Remove (moved) stackanalysis.C from dyninst makefile
27 files changed:
dyninstAPI/x86_64-unknown-linux2.4/Makefile
symEval/h/Absloc.h
symEval/h/AbslocInterface.h
symEval/h/AbslocInterface.h~ [new file with mode: 0644]
symEval/h/SymEval.h
symEval/h/SymEvalVisitors.h
symEval/h/slicing.h
symEval/h/stackanalysis.h [moved from dyninstAPI/src/stackanalysis.h with 95% similarity]
symEval/make.module.tmpl
symEval/rose/semanticsModule.h
symEval/rose/typedefs.h
symEval/src/Absloc.C
symEval/src/AbslocInterface.C
symEval/src/ExpressionConversionVisitor.C [new file with mode: 0755]
symEval/src/ExpressionConversionVisitor.h [new file with mode: 0755]
symEval/src/RoseInsnFactory.C [new file with mode: 0755]
symEval/src/RoseInsnFactory.h [new file with mode: 0755]
symEval/src/SymEval.C
symEval/src/SymEvalPolicy.h
symEval/src/SymbolicExpansion.C [new file with mode: 0644]
symEval/src/SymbolicExpansion.h [new file with mode: 0644]
symEval/src/convertOpcodes.C
symEval/src/debug.C [new file with mode: 0644]
symEval/src/debug.h [new file with mode: 0644]
symEval/src/slicing.C
symEval/src/stackanalysis.C [moved from dyninstAPI/src/stackanalysis.C with 73% similarity]
symEval/symEval.vcproj [new file with mode: 0755]