1. When we find potential indexing variable with table stride being 1, we need to...
authorXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 19:21:36 +0000 (14:21 -0500)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:58:17 +0000 (11:58 -0500)
commit096962021d551bce15b736d86a87ec36fe6072fa
treeac246381b5e126437c74a3d97ee1069fb17546c3
parent74cf2a7bdab6a97a8465336db293d55737ce6124
1. When we find potential indexing variable with table stride being 1, we need to make sure that we have already found the table base to declare this variable as the table index.
2. Add constants multiplication in AST simplification
parseAPI/src/IndirectASTVisitor.C
parseAPI/src/IndirectAnalyzer.C
parseAPI/src/SymbolicExpression.C