Fix for bug 1141: bad register from fld ST0, foo with a REX prefix.
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 19:09:27 +0000 (14:09 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 20:45:10 +0000 (15:45 -0500)
commit093b5d17d42c929860a825d7e22a7b2cd3304e45
treeb438bcf6c420df0f981ec7533c27b119ddc19462
parent15c4fa13fd3c90bdea856fe5e8cbcab256ee70e1
Fix for bug 1141: bad register from fld ST0, foo with a REX prefix.
common/src/dyn_regs.C
dyninstAPI/src/liveness.C
dynutil/h/dyn_regs.h
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-x86.C