Removed unneeded/redundant code for saving/restoring registers.
authorSunny Shah <shah28@wisc.edu>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 18:10:03 +0000 (12:10 -0600)
committerSasha @leela <sasha@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 21:38:13 +0000 (16:38 -0500)
commit08f5eaaca07e1ac20a1dd99d3e02300e6830f63d
treef8d65d81a035ad5811c0e077de9ed401cb7a65f6
parent6ae8ca466a0f274ed254f08f69e07dfaf81e73ca
Removed unneeded/redundant code for saving/restoring registers.
dyninstAPI/src/inst-aarch64.C
dyninstAPI/src/inst-aarch64.h