Workarounds for old buggy versions of PGF (for ParseAPI manual front page)
authorNathan Rosenblum <nater@aemilia.cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 15:40:47 +0000 (10:40 -0500)
committerNathan Rosenblum <nater@aemilia.cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 15:41:05 +0000 (10:41 -0500)
commit08e1cc5cbcd92a1a31c4a023d58312235813309a
tree064ad564597bd972dea113e1b39388b62295f7a2
parent57e978a1568938496b9e66a9230220ae37413d22
Workarounds for old buggy versions of PGF (for ParseAPI manual front page)
parseAPI/doc/parseapi.pdf
parseAPI/doc/parseapi.tex