1. Fix inconsistent block splits
authorXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 14:06:21 +0000 (09:06 -0500)
committerXiaozhu Meng <xmeng@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 14:14:13 +0000 (09:14 -0500)
commit07bdc17e2ecfbd1e5be36d0122e227692055299d
treef5c75b0cd0b1f2ba6223caace814d6e0f2e41336
parent67591f75f08881a431b34cd04a7d81ed52c15bfc
1. Fix inconsistent block splits

2. Fix non-returning function analysis for PLT stubs, where a PLT stub
   may first be set to RETURN and then set to NORETURN.

3. When parsing call fallthrough edge, the corresponding call edge may
   still point to sink (not handled yet), which causes the code to
   believe it is an indirect call. So, change the code to look up callee
   by using the callee entry address.
parseAPI/src/Function.C
parseAPI/src/Parser.C
parseAPI/src/ParserDetails.C