In PC, don't do the "stopped threads don't throw events" asserts for exiting threads...
authorMatthew LeGendre <legendre1@llnl.gov>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 18:08:49 +0000 (10:08 -0800)
committerMatthew LeGendre <legendre1@llnl.gov>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 18:23:30 +0000 (10:23 -0800)
commit06f6c0abea33b5771ed259731183ea567730a016
tree6007a65fc85ba9b062c2366b30b85bca651674c1
parent342b00db51a08fda6a94a334fdbd453ed2e014a4
In PC, don't do the "stopped threads don't throw events" asserts for exiting threads on Linux.  Cause they can.
proccontrol/src/int_process.h
proccontrol/src/linux.C
proccontrol/src/linux.h
proccontrol/src/process.C