Don't rely on DebugInfo stepper for library tracking. Also, if we're not in a library...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 20:07:49 +0000 (15:07 -0500)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 21:35:28 +0000 (16:35 -0500)
commit06f0bcf83ae293a4f4fa4687490f7010c7581877
tree5f027bad71577dcf0aa10e901b2afc9bf3cb81b8
parent84bc4f856c3c21e40ffc207f384f7dbdfaf2ceb7
Don't rely on DebugInfo stepper for library tracking. Also, if we're not in a library we can ID, gcf_error rather than bottoming out.
stackwalk/src/dbginfo-stepper.C
stackwalk/src/framestepper.C