Updated generatePush64 to 14-byte sequence (from 17)
authorEmily Gember-Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 23:04:49 +0000 (17:04 -0600)
committerEmily Gember-Jacobson <jacobson@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 03:29:57 +0000 (21:29 -0600)
commit041bad2f68bdb6ac05c3a4966988cbe2ec2ba574
tree79c86c70ad7c60b7c9e7add0abda51a6bd1c1ac7
parent827ad8e2e428f9f813d3a28d3687f32a56a26abd
Updated generatePush64 to 14-byte sequence (from 17)
common/src/arch-x86.h
dyninstAPI/src/codegen-x86.C