Add Windows-specific ignore paths
authorAndrew Bernat <bernat@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 18:15:43 +0000 (13:15 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 21:23:36 +0000 (16:23 -0500)
commit0297358ea85b13f92b3ecf29b08e8250e54ecf00
treecef79dfe75ab97ff8eb44072d1a42b75c6095d3b
parent9111cc78c12d2988bfdf7e0a13ec3c272645a7b7
Add Windows-specific ignore paths
.gitignore