cmake cleanup and fixes
authorPeter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 03:26:23 +0000 (23:26 -0400)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 20:11:09 +0000 (15:11 -0500)
commit0283fc53d3e625e1458ebbcdf700fede83a72191
tree1a1b1017221cbc85dfd1fe93fcfcc4b1d8b344d0
parentfc790218efabd0e8b23a2ba36f5bd657df18b292
cmake cleanup and fixes

Utility targets may not have link dependencies.
See https://cmake.org/cmake/help/v3.0/policy/CMP0039.html

Don't produce FindBoost debug output by default.

Don't call get_target_property on non-existant targets.
See https://cmake.org/cmake/help/v3.0/policy/CMP0045.html

Don't use the LOCATION target property.
See https://cmake.org/cmake/help/v3.0/policy/CMP0026.html

Signed-off-by: Peter Foley <pefoley2@pefoley.com>
cmake/packages.cmake
cmake/shared.cmake
dyninstAPI_RT/CMakeLists.txt