Commiting Aishwarya's work in allowing StackwalkerAPI users to change the system...
authorlegendre1 <legendre1@auk60.llnl.gov>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 17:56:41 +0000 (10:56 -0700)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 23:01:54 +0000 (17:01 -0600)
commit01d72b8dbd10f3307a85740df553edd0dd93814e
tree92d778638bae661a2d05fc6e33d0d41f2d03e9f6
parentd167b2ddd4dd9a9dca2ffa9c8ac9599b0064f7d4
Commiting Aishwarya's work in allowing StackwalkerAPI users to change the system's symbol reader.
dynutil/h/SymReader.h
stackwalk/h/walker.h
stackwalk/src/bg_firstparty.C
stackwalk/src/bluegene-swk.C
stackwalk/src/walker.C