Further fixes for correctly aliasing bfm, sbfm and ubfm to the signed/unsigned extend...
authorSunny Shah <shah28@wisc.edu>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 21:35:27 +0000 (16:35 -0500)
committerSunny Shah <shah28@wisc.edu>
Fri, 20 May 2016 21:45:18 +0000 (16:45 -0500)
commit01614b1f28ece59338ff41a0e5e16802670475ed
tree0344219ee074178bd6a57fba5d01b3c85d0369cc
parentb5ea3bcba6735ee253b0ef3c4d5b597733d7334c
Further fixes for correctly aliasing bfm, sbfm and ubfm to the signed/unsigned extending variants. Also included the fix to use the zero register when the register encoding is 31 and stack pointer is not expected.
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-aarch64.C
instructionAPI/src/InstructionDecoder-aarch64.h