Cleaning up some code. Fixing DwarfWalker::decodeExpression, and minor issues.
authorSasha Nicolas <sasha@cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 21:13:17 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
committerSasha Nicolas <sasha@cs.wisc.edu>
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:30:56 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
commit00ffcb9ed88b396b04a67bddb698158e25621e29
tree55016cb0df99dd8c7531a2888462434e456919e6
parent1aec77b59872093a9f733dfeba28d1e3e8e16341
Cleaning up some code. Fixing DwarfWalker::decodeExpression, and minor issues.
12 files changed:
cmake/packages.cmake
dwarf/h/dwarfFrameParser.h
dwarf/src/dwarfFrameParser.C
dwarf/src/dwarfHandle.C
dwarf/src/dwarfResult.C
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_function.C
stackwalk/src/dbginfo-stepper.C
symtabAPI/src/Function.C
symtabAPI/src/Object-elf.C
symtabAPI/src/dwarfWalker.C
symtabAPI/src/dwarfWalker.h
symtabAPI/src/parseDwarf.C