Bugfixes in Dyninst/ProcControl integration on Windows. Untested on other platforms.
authorunknown <bernat@antonio.ad.cs.wisc.edu>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 18:16:53 +0000 (13:16 -0500)
committerAndrew Bernat <bernat@cumin.cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 19:44:55 +0000 (14:44 -0500)
commit0088b1285c45f01ee70b6b846ece508ed684114d
treea6554b8936e95fcecb7ae8d23d305bfe88742d4c
parent807bcb092cafaebfedc34487f8c840eae8741b39
Bugfixes in Dyninst/ProcControl integration on Windows. Untested on other platforms.
13 files changed:
dyninstAPI/h/BPatch.h
dyninstAPI/h/BPatch_thread.h
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch.C
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_process.C
dyninstAPI/src/BPatch_thread.C
dyninstAPI/src/PCEventMuxer.h [new file with mode: 0644]
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/CodeTracker.C
dyninstAPI/src/Relocation/patchapi_debug.h
dyninstAPI/src/pcEventHandler.C
dyninstAPI/src/pcEventHandler.h
dyninstAPI/src/pcEventMuxer.C [new file with mode: 0644]
dyninstAPI/src/pdwinnt.C
dyninstAPI_RT/src/RTthread.c