EmitElf refactoring, stage 1: created elfTypes traits classes. emitElf64 is now the...
authorBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 19:56:37 +0000 (13:56 -0600)
committerBill Williams <bill@cs.wisc.edu>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 19:22:07 +0000 (14:22 -0500)
commit00098a1bb4772717e3da162e3a6d420e56f37097
treef7db229435a1c94cf086c839c4af0bf64c2f1f04
parent629eb4d998051ec31b7e777a23fbd9b88d323d7c
EmitElf refactoring, stage 1: created elfTypes traits classes. emitElf64 is now the authoritative ELF emitter, and emitElf is deleted.
cmake/visibility.cmake
symtabAPI/CMakeLists.txt
symtabAPI/h/Symtab.h
symtabAPI/src/Object-elf.C
symtabAPI/src/Object-elf.h
symtabAPI/src/emitElf-64.C
symtabAPI/src/emitElf-64.h
symtabAPI/src/emitElf.C [deleted file]
symtabAPI/src/emitElf.h [deleted file]